Back to the HOME PAGE. You may also want to check out the FAQ PAGE.

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Newbie here

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
jwildflower1981
CSR Newbie
CSR Newbie

PostSubject: Newbie here   Sun Mar 21, 2010 8:23 pm

Hi all. I'm the new chick! My name is Jennifer. I'm taking my DD and my DH to the world May 5 . She is going to be 19 months. We are (of course) staying at CSR also for the 1st time. I'm soooo excited about finally staying here. We'll be flying in early and going to AK the first day for EMH's then dinner at Ohanna (another first for us)

Does anyone have any tips for me traveling with my DD and what room I should request to be close to a pool and a bus stop.

Thanks! I'm looking foward to your tips and getting to know you all!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Buzz2001
Nado's #1 Fan!
Nado's #1 Fan!

PostSubject: Re: Newbie here   Sun Mar 21, 2010 8:42 pm

welcome to the CSR Forums!

You will find lots of room location info here. It really depends on your needs. I prefer the cabana section for its proximity to everything. Take a look and I'm sure you'll find a spot that is right for you and you family.

Last edited by Buzz2001 on Sun Mar 21, 2010 8:46 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://buzz2k1.wix.com/coronado
KatMark
CSR Guru
CSR Guru

PostSubject: Re: Newbie here   Sun Mar 21, 2010 8:44 pm

jwildflower1981 wrote:
Hi all. I'm the new chick! My name is Jennifer. I'm taking my DD and my DH to the world May 5 . She is going to be 19 months. We are (of course) staying at CSR also for the 1st time. I'm soooo excited about finally staying here. We'll be flying in early and going to AK the first day for EMH's then dinner at Ohanna (another first for us)

Does anyone have any tips for me traveling with my DD and what room I should request to be close to a pool and a bus stop.